Connect with Amit on LinkedIn

https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-kumar-40539059/

What participants say about us….

SAP UI5 TRAINING

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

The training session was so interactive and Amit sir, Articles will very useful to learning the basic concept of ui5,it is easy way to understand the concepts and implemented on our project .Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us

Karthik K

My view on SAP ui5 Training

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

I found the trainer excellent and could answer all questions asked and delivered the course in an interesting format. I have been able to employ the skills with great results. It was very well done and it helps us to build any project with respect to the Sap Ui5 technology and this was one of best Training.
Thank you for the opportunity.

Deeksha Prabhu

SAPUI5 Training

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

The training session was very good and interactive, gained lot of knowledge and had brilliant experience learning. Thank You so much for giving valuable time for us.

Yeshendra Dhaker

Training went so well

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

All the training sessions went so well and The way Amit sir teaches us really good and All doubts were cleared. I have learned lot of things. Thank you Amit sir for your guidance and support and thank you for the opportunity.

AsmiyaSultana

SAPUI5 Basics

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

No doubt It was really good, This training was used learn basic concepts in detail,
very interactive, interesting.
Thank You Sir.
My Linkdin Id :
https://www.linkedin.com/in/manasa-priya-7b828b1a7?lipi=urnlipaged_flagship3_profile_view_base_contact_detailsl0sNHlNxRiiUVWOzWf9FTg

Manasa G

SAPUI5 Training

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

The way he teaches the concept and the way he clarifies the doubts is good,
As a fresher learnt lot of things from him.

Basavaraj

SAP UI5 Training

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

Training session was Good. And very Interactive learnt a lot

sangamesh amaravati

SAPUI5

4.0 rating
January 20, 2021

Thank you for a great course. Great presentation style with lots of opportunities to ask questions and talk about examples which all made for a really enjoyable and informative course.

Boodigowda G S

Good training.

5.0 rating
January 20, 2021

I had an excellent experience learning, I gained a lot of knowledge which is required inside a company as well as outside the company. I feel very confident after Amit’s session. It was not just a learning I would tell it was more of a Fun participation.

Naveen

Teaching and Clarifying doubts

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Sir it was an immense pleasure to have training for us from you, we understood everything neatly without any hesitance, even the teaching skills and patience in clearing even small doubts was very attractive.
i am very grateful for getting knowledge from u sir.
Thank you so much sir.

Vamsi

SAP ABAP

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Impressive training , I would like to thank you Mr.Amit Kumar for providing us excellent training , Hope we can meet one day , Amit is highly qualified & supportive person. Great learning experience.

Arjun Chapa

ABAP Training

4.0 rating
November 4, 2020

It was really good. This training has been very interactive and got to learn basic concepts in detail. Thank you for teaching.

Sonal Dnyaneshwar Kumavat

Training on ABAP (In Utopia India.)

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

I had a great experience in learning. Something I really appreciate about this training was your aptitude for problem solving in a proactive way.
All the concept were explained properly.
Thank You.

Akash Vijay Sonawane

ABAP Training

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

It was such a wonderful experience throughout the training. Even the basic doubts were cleared so well without any hesitation. Thank you so much for giving such a wonderful opportunity Amit. It was an immense pleasure being in your class! 🙂

Sruthi Johnson

Training was Very Good

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Got the basic and the deep knowledge on the concepts on ODATA, IDOC, WEBDYNPRO and FPM. It was really good!!

Jaculine

Way of teaching

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

The way he teaches is really great. He covers each and every small concept that we have to understood. Thanks Amit for giving your valuable time for us.

Rushikesh Patil

good trainer and greate personality

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

good trainer and teaches everything from basics and very good knowledge about core abap as well as oops abap. supportive nature

Sachin Jagtap

Utopia Training session

4.0 rating
November 4, 2020

The training session was very interactive, hands on and incline towards logical part. Basics are cleared in such a way that we can explore on our own

Jayashri Ramesh Dhage

My view on the training.

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

I had an excellent experience learning, I gained a lot of knowledge which is required inside a company as well as outside the company. I feel very confident after Amit’s session. It was not just a learning I would tell it was more of a Fun participation.
Thank you for the opportunity.

Nagavaishnavi K L